Rough Charms – Wooden Ambulance

Rough Charms
by Wooden Ambulance

All songs were recorded as a live session on 18 & 19 January, 2014. Additional instruments and voices were recorded afterwards in several recording sessions during January, August & September of the same year.
Recorded by Vladimir Grubor, Igor Hadžalić & Goran Grubišić.
Mixed by Goran Grubišić.
Mastering by Vladimir Grubor.
Everything was recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio 11 (Subotica, Serbia).

Wooden Ambulance:
Tibor Takács – clarinet, saxophone, bell
Boris Čegar – piano, organ, backing vocals
Davor Bašić Palković – bass guitar, backing vocals
Srđan Terzin – guitar, accordion, keyboards
Goran Grubišić – vocal, backing vocals, guitar, banjo guitar, xylophone, glockenspiel, shaker, hand claps, harmonica
Rudolf Kovács – drums, tambourine
Bernadett Brestyánszki – cello, flute
Dína Brestyánszki – violin

Special guest:
Anamarija Tumbas – vocals

All songs by Wooden Ambulance.
Lyrics by Goran Grubišić, except 11 by Zoran Trklja & Goran Grubišić.

Front cover photo by Filip Rađenović.
Drawings by Luka Zerdav.
Feather tattoo photo by La Prunette.
Cover design by Viktor Juriga.

We would like to kindly thank: Gruja, Anamarija, Viktor, Luka, Filip, Rijo, Coca, Hadža, Audio Solution, Zlaja, Lonče, La Prunette, everyone at Studio 11, our families and all people who helped, supported and inspired us.

released 27 December 2014


Pin It

Comments are closed.